ARTBYLAURAJANSEN ARTVLOG #2

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear Steemfriends!

Well.. It has been a while since I was around... But I have some good news! I´m Back!

Today I would like to share a new @dtube video about my art! In the future I will use this video as an intro for my ARTVLOGS. I am very excited to share the result with you... it was a bit of a big struggle and hours/days of hard work creating and editting.. But most important also a lot of fun to create and learn at the same time.

Please feel free to upvote and subscribe for the love of Art, and to support me so I can build on my Brand and create more great Art related content for all the Artlovers here on Steemit!

All the visuals in the video are created by me.

Last but not least I would like to do a shout out to a big inspiration for me! @creativecrypto and @sndbox you are absolutely amazing! keep up the good work and let´s stay connected!

okay guys, Enjoy watching!

Let´s get connected!

xxx @artbylaurajansen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

#artzone @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84