How would my digital artwork (sketch/idea) look in a modern interior?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0618.JPG
@artbylaurajansen

I would love to make art for interior design one day. When I created this moodboard tonight I thought it would be nice to share the result with my New steemfriends! So..... This is how my art would look like in a modern interior. I hope you like it!

Xxx Laura

IMG_0888.PNG

Sort:  

Hey Laura,

Happy you are on Steem!!

Kim was telling me how this would be a good place for you and your art.

If you need any help whatsoever, please reach out!

Kim has my number :)

x

Thanks @ashleykalila! I had some problems with uploading on DTUBE.. but I just figured it out! So after two days struggling I finally posted my first Dtube video! Did a little shout out to you! ;) but I forgot to tagg you... beginnermistake I guess.. Is there a way to edit the content below a video after uploading?! X

There is :)
hehe

You can also send your post to me via Discord or steemit.chat
Will check it out now!

Love your line work its very unique!! I can't wait to see more art Laura :) I wish you a warm welcome to Steemit!

Hi @maximdraws, thanks for stopping by and welcome to my (at the moment creating more content) blog! Thanks for your compliment and let’s keep in touch! I Will soon post my first vlog... (still need to come up with a Nice subject😅)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to draw too.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn me too! I love being creative, paint, make sketches, digital art! Anything that relates to being creative! Good luck here on steemit!

thanks and great

Wow yes that is super dope. Love that art. Maybe i can buy a piece w litecoin someday soon! ;)

Thanks woowww that is a really Nice vision about the future and selling art!! Buy art with crypto ⚡️✨💫👌 that would be Amazing!!! I mean... Really!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81