Dooyara the moonicorn

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DooyaraKlein01.jpg

Hello everyone!

I'm new here on Steemit and this is my first blog post.
I'm an artist & illustrator from Germany and I love painting colorful fairy-tale & fantasy art.

Sometimes I paint botanical illustrations too, or some fanart or black&white drawings.
I prefer painting with watercolors, sometimes I use watercolor pencils too, or black ink.

I'm painting many unicorn portraits... especially colorful unicorns with spots! :)

Here are some progress pictures of my moonicorn illustration "Dooyara".
Art Prints of this illustration are available on RedBubble (the original painting is sold).

Have a colorful evening everyone!

xx

001.jpg

002.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

Sort:  

way to start with an art work...welcome to steemit and may you continue to bring quality content for each and everyone here...

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit ! Lovely picture you've got here <3 I love that border work, very art nouveau * ___ * Looking forward to seeing many more gorgeous pictures from you in the future <3

Thank you so much for the lovely welcome! :)

Beautiful. What brand of paper did you use?

Thank you! I use Hahnemühle Britannia paper.

Love it! Both, unicorn and owl a beautifully painted.

Thank you very much! :)

The SteemJet Community welcome you to steemit.

The Steemjet is a community of techological and creative people all over the world with the vision of Global Adoption of Steem.

To know more.
Follow : @steemjet
The Sponsor: @dimimp

Join us on our discord channel: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Welcome to the platform, your art is beautiful! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much, what a great welcome!

This moonicorn is beautiful Nadine ! catwelcome.png

Thank you very much! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @artbynadine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It was very tender👍Follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94