Peacock - Watercolor Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

pfauklein00.jpg

Hello my lovely followers! (and everyone else who stops by ;-) )

Today I have finished my latest, large peacock painting (no title yet...)
And I have to admit that I'm proud like a peacock! :D

pfauklein01.jpg

All painted with watercolors, and it is 46 x 66 cm big. I had a lot of fun with painting all the feathers. I think I'll dream of peacock feathers in the next weeks...

Here are some detail pictures:

pfauklein02.jpg

pfauklein03.jpg

pfauklein04.jpg

And a few progress pictures too:

WipPfau01.jpg

WipPfau02.jpg

WipPfau03.jpg

WipPfau04.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Have a happy & colorful day! :)

20180714_112236 Kopie.jpg

Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/nadinethome
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nadinethome/

Sort:  

Hi artbynadine,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks a lot for your support, I very much appreciate it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much for your support! <3

so beautiful this is... love this

Thank you very much!

A tu pavo real pintado en acuarelas, yo lo llamaría Sueño Real, por su majestuosidad, demasiado hermoso. ya lo tengo de fondo de pantalla en mi pc. Te felicito @artbynadine

Wow, he turned out really amazing Nadine!

Thank you so much, I'm glad that you like it!

Wow I really really love this artwork! I love the way you used the colouring and of course the peacock self.. really cool painting!

Thank you so much, I'm glad that you like it :)

Just stunning!

Thank you! :)

What a beautiful work. Well done, Nadine! 😃

Edit: I'd like to let you know that I have featured your work in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 17"

PIFC_Week_17_Preview.png

Thank you! And thanks for stopping by again :)

Der ist sooo schön geworden Nadine!!

Danke schön! :)

I love this - both your process and the amazing result! Great work! Keep it up!

I came in here with @trincowski's Pay-it-Forward contest entry. Congrats on the curie!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59