How can I make a 3D drawing? Come, that I teach you how to do it! (Original Drawing)

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180515_140125.jpg

I imagine you have wondered how is that they make the 3D drawings, well today I will show you how to do it easily and quickly.

For this simple reference tutorial I decided to draw the legendary pokemon that I found on the Internet, this is called Xerneas. If you want to draw it too, here is the image with which I was guided.

Xerneas.jpg

Source

To make a 3D drawing we will need the following materials:

  • A graphite pencil.
  • Colored pencils or any other material you wish to use to paint it.
  • Sheet of paper of any kind, I in this case used a sheet of 120 gr / m2.
  • A rule.
  • A scissor.

and now...

how do I do it?

For this, we will only need to do three simple steps, which I will explain in detail so that us can achieve it in the first attempt. Let's start!

Step 1: The Sketch

Like all common drawings we need to put on the sheet of paper each of the lines that belong to the drawing, this is known as Sketch and allows us to have the general idea of the ​that will be the final result of the work.

IMG_20180509_112838.jpg

Step 2: Add the color

We continue the drawing by painting each of the parts and section with the type of color we choose to use, taking into account the lights and shadows that must be present in any object or person.

IMG_20180515_115202.jpg

IMG_20180515_131240.jpg

Step 3: Add the Shadow and cut the paper

Once we finish painting the drawing we proceed to draw a horizontal line on the sheet of paper, with which we are then guided to cut the upper part of the drawing. It is important to mention that 70% of the drawing must be cut so that the effect can be appreciated.

Finally, we draw the shadow of the character on the sheet of paper, that is, the area in which it is. With all this finished, we just need to take a picture of our drawing at the right angle.

IMG_20180515_140125.jpg

To finish I thank you for taking the time to see what I love doing, I hope this small tutorial has served you, and that you have enjoyed the draw. I remind you that you can tell me in the comments that you thought this.

26613737_10215450478116557_254218875_o.png

Sort:  

Good job, I am also an artist and I congratulate you, I will continue your work and I hope you follow mine.

Thanks!!! I will be waiting for your drawing!!

Woow.. It's so amazing.. 😍😍

Thank you so much!!! :D

Your 3D drawings are really fantastic, you're incredibly clever ;)

que bonito trabajo, me encanta.

Siempre innovando, muy bien, esa es la idea para aprender mucho más.

Si así es, gracias :)

I have looking for something just like this. Great post.

Amazing artist, nice art and incredible instructions on your post!
I'll follow you, so keep on doing what you doing!
I love your profil picture of our beloved Kroashi Sanji :D
If you are into One Piece, feel free to follow me back on here & subscribe YouTube Channel!

Greetings to Venezuela - a country I want to visit real bad!

Much Love

-Ma D. Theorist

Muy bonito tu dibujo @arteadictorals me gustaría aprender a dibujar mejor, pero casi no tengo tiempo.

Me encanta Pokémon

te invito a escuchar el Programa Cyberpunkers en Discord Mosqueteros received_10212008632547313.jpeg

Solo has click en la imágen para enterarte de más detalles.

Nice 3D drawing! Hope you share more marvelous contents like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55