You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moleskine in my pocket (and ballpoint pen as well)

in #art6 years ago

Oh wow!

I've discovered another person of talent!

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you are soon reaping the rewards your skill and talent deserve.

Your drawings are just like the drawings I would love to be able to do.

Re Steemit. You've noticed you've started with a Rep of 25. At first, do not worry about making money, it is more important your raise your Rep (from 25 to 50 it goes fairly qickly, after that it goes slower and slower). You'll see upvotes earning you nothing or 1c. Doesn't matter. The upvotes themself are what raise your Rep. As Rep goes up, so do payments - unless some high-powered visitors come to your posts and upvote you.

Somehow, having seen the quality of your post, I do not think you will be worried about getting visitors.

I am going to follow you, in the hope that I see your posts in my feed.

Sort:  

Thank you, Arthur! I hope I will get used to the platform which seems very friendly and nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17