INDIA - The Worlds most dangerious country for girls

in #art5 years ago

Today one of my friend told me that i am a good person in front of me and literally i felt it a bit awkward. But believe me i am not! I live in a country where females are considered as "Heavy weight on your back ". I am not a good person even i am not a human being because every day when i go through the news paper i can see only three things MURDER RAPE AND POLITICS THE END!. And the local news channels are also Sooo goood .....they will call up some high profile deligates who don't even give s**** (you know what is this) like this type of things the only sounds i can hear COW! COW! COW! AND THE NATION WANTS TO KNOW?.SO what we can do for this Aaah! I almost forgot one thing to write there is a thumb rule for boys here THE GOLDEN RULE: BE A MAN AND KEEP GIRLS BELOW YOU

I have only one question Why cant we maintain the same level both for boys and girls? if there is a answer in my question This blog will never created!IMG_1221.JPG

As and artist this thought came in my mind and i ended up like this i dont have any idea why this goddamm! photo is horizontally showing up

Sort:  

Congratulations @artinh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71