<Artisteem Contest 02> A switch of ideas in everyday life

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A switch of ideas in everyday life

alksjda.png

Have you ever wondered about your creative potential?
Art Director Stephen Mcmennamy is really creative, he likes to do what he calls “combo photos’ it combines two scenes to create a new interesting one. I tried to follow this concept combining different photos. Above is a snapshot of his Instagram account be sure to check it out. Stephen Mcmennamy made me look into my cell phone to see if I could do a “combo photo” of my own.

그림1.png그림3.png

Created by. Stephen Mcmennamy

asdas.png

I've taken a picture of a rabbit’s shadow and combined it with the picture of my brother drawing of a lion on toilet paper. I have combined the two making the lion scaring the rabbit.
What do you think ? Good or not that great ?
What to take on this challenge ?

Join this contest !


Application Period


2018.07.16 03:00 UTC - 2018.07.26 03:00 UTC


Rewards

Launching Event - Full voting for everyone

First prize : 10 STEEM
Second prize : 5 STEEM
Third prize : 2 STEEM


Award Date


One week later after the end of the contest ( Based on Bithumb's currency rate at 10:00 am)

Apply to Contest

post_banner.jpg

What is Artisteem?

Sort:  

Thanks to all participant of Artisteem contest.
7days later, We will select the three works entries that has been exposed on top position and reward them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66