You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The waking life is a farce and yet I am terrified to fall asleep. [Temple of Set epilogue]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

"Behind the facades I am beginning to see the sticks that prop up job, family, "God", love, life, death"

Haha that was always a mushroom feeling I would get. Sometimes it would feel like the world would melt away and reveal its secret, inner workings to me.

"How did I know I was entering the Temple of Set? Where was I? How did I get there?"

That and the rest of the questions you ask capture the entrance into a dream very well. You never start from the "beginning" you appear in a location without any idea how you got there.

I like the "snakey" vibe that the second picture seems to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73