acrylic / abstract

in #art6 years ago

DQmXaX1UKZgfeVRHyqH746XScS7k8Tixc3aTNnDd4ePxfMc.jpeg

When I made this drawing I felt sorry for making it on a small sheet of paper. I liked it after the picture I started very desperately. Maybe if it was big, it looked cooler. anyway. Works in an abstract with acrylic paint. I am ashamed of myself for not being able to draw this girl's cigarette. it should be the easiest thing!

I was tired of that later. And I've got a few digital touches in Photoshop.
I hope you will like it.

fsdfsfds.jpg

Sort:  

That's awesome I like art

You are a real artist will wait for new drawings

Extraordinary. You can catch something valuable around you. Keep working @artizm.

The original has the look of a 1970’s magazine illustration. These days smoking is not so glamorous, but back then it was quite fashionable.

Wow I love this painting. Hauntingly beautiful. The hair is amazing. The blood red where the cigarette is like her heart is pouring out.

I'm glad you like my friend!
I'm watching you too, you're a great photographer

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Although it has bright tones, it generates a different atmosphere. Like the state of mind that you have after a difficult day and you are looking for an escape by smoking a cigar. Trying to calm down and relax. Excellent quality in your work, greetings.

thank you so much

I like the first one more - I hope that's okay. It feels different than the second one. Maybe it has a vintage feel to it like someone else commented.

The newer version is lovely too, don't get me wrong - it feels more turbulent, more painful.....but at the same time hopeful....it reminds me in parts of Van Gogh's Starry Night.

Love your creativity!

my friend, I like the first version more. because it is original!
completely hand made. digital intervention are far from reality and it's a bit chilly :)
you're right!
thanks for liking

the touched up version draws more attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97