ART EXPLOSION WEEK 33: SURREAL

in #art6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-24 11.26.02 2.jpg
I had to cut it like this so the little picture does not look distorted

I painted this yesterday . İt was an acrylic paint .
i have seen such a picture before. and i liked this idea very much. i adapted a bit to myself and made this drawing.

Thank for @juliakponsford who make sthis contest..
I hope you like it too.

2018-03-24 11.26.02 1.jpg


image


image



Ben Ceren ,

All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Beautiful work! It's nice to see the finished painting and the process.

I very much like it! It's so cool to see surreal art, I always wonder what happens in a person's mind before they create such a thing :')

Waw! Quite mysterious.

thank you so much dear friend :)

Çok iyi olmuş, tebrik ederim.

I am still trying to understand the meaning and the artist mind as this is my first time seeing your works.

It is really great!

May I know the title of this masterpiece?
Thanks.

May I know the title of this masterpiece?
Thanks.

Wow this really makes you think, almost like what life is in a day of this ladies life in one moment captured on canvas.

WOW!! its very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64