You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hahaha :) dear friend,
I will tell you a funny moment about this proverb.
Very old times my grandmother and grandpa go out for a walk.
My grandmother is a very nice woman.As my grandfather and grandfather walk hand in hand, someone from behind calls out.. one of those people who likes a lot from my grandmother. I think a rude man!

  • "Bears always eat the best Pears !!!"
    ahahaha. I think this is both funny and bad: D
    The joyous use of the proverb!
Sort:  

So you have heard of this proverb as well? Wonderful.

ahaha, my friend.yes .. This is a very famous proverb in Turkey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87