Boss Character: Drawing From Imagination

in #art6 years ago

Hello fellas!! Today I am gonna share with you a drawing of a boss or villain character that I did yesterday. I was drawing random drawings and this one looked good so I thought I should develop this one. It is still in Progress. Here is the basic sketch.

Boss Character

Boss-Character.jpg

"I need eyes!!"


Experiments:

Boss-Character-1.jpg


Do you know?

Thanks for stopping by fellow Artist/Steemian. Do you know I was working on a logo in 3d and I went into an unknown zone and I felt lost so I decided to stop right there. I closed the 3d software and started doodling random stuff in Photoshop. Got this.

What do you think about this character? Please let me know in your comments below. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45