Original painting on canvas with oil. ' Captivating Nature '(In English and Spanish)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 ENG: Hello friends, best regards. My name is Maria Medina I am new to this Steemit community. Today I want to show how I worked on a painting.   

 ESP: Hola amigos, un cordial saludo. Me llamo Maria Medina soy nueva en esta comunidad Steemit. Hoy quiero mostrar cómo trabajé en una pintura.

 ENG:  Then, I drew an image with a carbon pencil, on the canvas. Then I started working in the background. I used blue, green, orange, pink and to start marking the forms inspired by nature. I feel that it looks amazing the color that I used and the combination in the forms.   

 ESP: Entonces, dibujé una imagen con un lápiz de carbón, sobre el lienzo. Entonces comencé a trabajar en el fondo. Usé azul, verde, naranja, rosa y para empezar a marcar la formas inspiradas en la naturaleza. Siento que se ve increíble el color que he usado y la combinación en la formas.     

 ENG: I am self-taught, I have not graduated from specialized schools, nor have I had the opportunity to do so in school. Do not be hard on me, I want to share the wonderful feeling of admiration that you leave when you see your finished work.    

 ESP: Soy autodidacta, no he egresado de escuelas especializadas, tampoco he tenido la oportunidad de hacerlo de forma escolarizada.  

No sean duros conmigo, quiero compartir la maravillosa sensación de admiración, que deja cuando uno ve su obra finalizada.    

    ^ _ ^ 

   ENG: Follow me! I want to invite you to be part of my creative growth.   

  ESP:  ¡Sígueme!, Quiero invitarte a que sea parte de mi crecimiento creativo.  

Sort:  

¡Hola! Greetings, artmedina! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

what a nice words. thank you very much. do not forget to follow me to publish entirely beautiful things. Thanks for the welcome.

@artmedina, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi Maria..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steem, @artmedina!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hello @artmedina.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

beautiful painting, beautiful use of colors, I love butterflies and the heart, I congratulate you my vote and reesteem artmedit <3

Bonita pintura María! Bienvenida a la comunidad, te sigo, tienes mi voto y reesteem, te invito a darte una vuelta por mi blog y darnos apoyo mutuamente! :)

That's an interresting way to paint and the result shows, you can create beautiful artworks too without to have graduated from specialized schools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11