My Daily Moving Image

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So the process of these 2 pieces is pretty involved and happened over a long period of time.


The originals were taken from a video I shot of my best friend. I mean, who else but your best friend would allow you to film them in the nude without even paying them!


The filmming of the video all happened quite a long time ago, and we are still best friends. You can't even begin to imagine the things I talked her into doing back then.


Anyway, I digress. So to continue on.


Years later, I took SX70's off of the screen of said video, which I then scanned, and put into photoshop to clean them up.


Much, much later, I imported them into my new favourite program plotaverse and made them breathe.


At least that's what she seems to be doing to me - breathing. Or am I seeing things?


I hope you like them! Can you see her breathe?!







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58