🎨Art Diary: Artwork #7, 'Flower Vase'🎨

in #art7 years ago

received_120300003467043235.jpeg

Hi Everyone! Today's topic or i should say Artwork haha is Flower Vase.

Flower Vase is one of the perfect house decor for houses to make it more look beautiful, Even though we dont have it in our own house so i decided to make an still life flower vase painting and i can also make my own types of flowers.

What is your favorite part of the painting and why?: My favorite part was the flowers itself why? I like the colors and its so fun making it.

What is your most favorite color of flower in the painting and why?: My most favorite color of flower was the yellow one and i dont know but i like it tho. Haha.

Btw guys, my materials is acrylic, canvas and charcoal pencil (for sketching the vase and horizon line)

What about you guys what's your favorite color or kind of flower? Leave it in the comment section below.

xXMake. Good. ArtXx

Sort:  

great art work

Thankyouuuuu very much!! ❤❤

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artofed to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your painting is so beautiful!! And as for me, my favorite part of the painting isthe vase :) sounds weird right??
It is my favorite part because it is the one holding your beautiful flower and caring it til it last long :) hahahahaha just getting deer lol dont mind me! Anyway! You are so talented!

keep it up bunso ang galing mo talaga.,

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


That is beautiful art work buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68