A Snake Mouse - My Own Creature

in #art6 years ago

11.png

Hi there guys, this drawing is of my own imagination. I looked at the mouse I have and it looks like a snake if your looking at it's front side. So I have decided to draw it and make it look like a snake.

12.png

13.png

After making the drawing out of ink on paper - I have decided to take on the challenge and edit it on Photoshop and tried to produce a better image according to this drawing.

14.png

I tested out how it would look like in black outlines with a little Cut Out effect on it.

14b.png

Next is I started coloring parts of the Snake using the Fill Tool in Photoshop. I started with the reds.

15.png

I started coloring the greens of the snake, same thing with the Fill tool.

16.png

I used the effect from Photoshop's Filter Gallery: Cut Out to achieve this effect.

Here's Our Final Image:

17.png



All images original, edited or photographed by @artofsteempunk.

Sort:  

Kuya..use #philippines tag to be curated by bayanihan.

Okay po, next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58