Making Gifs. What do you think?

in #art6 years ago

I've been wanting to add more gifs to my steemit blog site, i have one that @papa-pepper made for me and it is super cool and was what i was looking for.

I decided to take a drawing that i had been working on for a while and make it in to a gif, it took me a little while to learn how to make it run smooth, i added more pictures to it too, and I added steemon into the image to make it more me.

I have also tried to make it blasts off, by adding more images into the start so it starts slow then works up to a faster pace.

What do you think?

artonmysleeve.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @papa-pepper, I appreciate it :D

Congratulations @artonmysleeve! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you @steemitboard it is nice to win an award. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95