My Top 2 New steemains to up vote. Ep05 06/01/2018

in #art6 years ago

new steemains 03.jpg

As you all might not be aware yesterday I didn't do a helpasteemian post as it was my birthday but today I am back on it.

So what it helping steemains?
Well i look for up to 5 steemains under a level reputation of 45 to upvote their work 100% this isn't loads I think its about 10c but i make a post about why they have been upvoted and add links to their posts in my post.

So, that you guys who are upvoting posts that are 100% original I do google reverse image search to make sure they have done the work themselves.

So today's I have chosen two to up-vote 100% and here they are.

To me there is nothing like a morning doodle, even though it hasn't any pictures showing the process of it been drawn I still really like it.
I sometimes wake up in the morning with nothing better to do than grab a piece of paper and draw.
well done to @jademarie you have gotten my upvote for this work.

https://steemit.com/art/@jademarie/morning-doodle-2

@ismely has done a tutorial on how to make foam cups, even though its written in spanish and I had to use google translate it was a nice read.
there was also a lot of work that has gone into the post, she has shown that even a newbie here on steemit can make a professional looking blog page. I would like to see more of her work and I hope she does really well here on steemit.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@ismely/tacitas-elaboradas-en-goma-eva-tutorial

So these two made my 100% up-voting today, who know who will be tomorrow. I hope that you can follow me in my up-voting new steemains to keep them on this platform.

If you want to help a newcomer to the platform why not use the #new-comers. more information in my next post about this.

I look forward to going through the new section tomorrow, so for now I am @artonmysleeve and you have just read my top newcomers to up-vote.

Sort:  

You got a 28.48% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @artonmysleeve!

I really need help right now, if i can be help by upvoting me it will mean a loot to me thank you. @artonomysleeve

Hi, @master-mind I have popped over to your blog and up voted a post 100% I hope this helps. I help new steemians by giving their work up-votes but I am mainly up-voting artwork. this is because as an artist it is my interest. If you have some artwork that you could up load and share with the community then I can add your working in to my posts and bring you more traction.
Steemit is hard to start off with, I suggest that you make posts comment and reply to all the posts that are relevant to you.
making friends on here i beleive is the key to everything. the more friends you make by giving good content the more you will make it here on steemit.
I hope that you are well. and this helps you some.

Thank you for the advise my friend @antonmysleeve, i will work on post and comment to the fullest i really appreciate your reply, you can visit my blog anytime you want, thank you. I am now motivated let me do my best, I will call you BOSS for motivating me, take care, love you.

Thank you for the good work you're doing. You should probably call for sp delegation you can do more and have more impact with that

I asked for sp delegation but I only got one person who is a friend who sent me his. I wish i had more, then I could do more to help the new ones on this platform.
So much work gets put into peoples posts and they get over looked and that is a shame as there is a lot of good out there.
If some one was to lend me 100000 sp then this project would boom as I think that more people would get to see other peoples work.

i wish i had to delegate. but my account is also just weak.
but i hope you get big people to delegate to you.
i support your vision

Thank you @shollstun I hope so too, you never now whats around the corner these days.
I just need some one to trust me with their SP, i wouldn't abuse it either. I would use it for the good of the platform.
I want to give something back to the community, I had help when I first joined so why not give back what I got.
I hope your well and steemon :)

Thank you so much for your support @artonmysleeve, I appreciate it more than words can say ♡
I don't have enough yet to delegate sp but I will resteem, promote & upvote where I can!

cool @jademarie. i'm glad your happy that I have done this for you. I will keep an eye on your work :)

I don't want any upvotes. I just want you to read my blog :D. That'll be better than any upvote that I receive...

I can do that, I spend hours reading peoples work, steemit is like a full time job for me and that is how I am treating it. even though every other job I have done I hate and I love steemit :)

You got a 12.09% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @artonmysleeve!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 3.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65