Who I am?

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Cordial greetings to Steemit.
Before that all I want to thank you for accepting me. I become present through this page to show my talent, my skills and abilities. Let me introduce myself how Lucy Lugo, I took art in my veins, study music and other times I am dedicated to extreme sports.
I am a nature lover and animals are also part of my life.
I have five years studying painting and photography for pleasure.
I'm here thanks to a colleague who suggested me this page, I hope to satiate my desire to recognize the art through this page and good spectators who walk by here. Thanks for reading even if it is very short but without anything that say Steemit.

Thanks you Stee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10