Sort:  

Fantastic.
The first one reminds me of when chicks put their fingers in their bum.
All very nice pieces :D
Splendid!

reminds me of when chicks put their fingers in their bum

Oh nice - that is what I was going for
XP

Ahh I thought so.
I was either thinking that or she has just fingered a cream bun :D

images.jpeg

Wow this is an amazing drawing and painting your work is fill with creativity and ingenuity in artwork of painting and drawing . Your work really looks nice and beautiful @artwatch

I think I agree with you with the title of that without words I was also left speechless the different shades of colors that are here are beautiful

This did you?

Hello!! I really like the way you express, art is a wonderful gift of a few, thank you for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72