Sort:  

amazing pen work...somethings meaningful

resteem done

THANKS! Cheers 😋

Your arts are so beautiful and this art is so nice. your art says that you are a good artist.

Thanks dear.

Welcome.Go on

Wow wonderful work... congratulations friend!

Thanks for your kind words

so great😱

Much LUV -thanks

I'm impressed how much detail you've gotten out of that pen.

I had one of those woodburning kits when I was a kid. Never made anything that looked like that, though.

There is ink/pencil wedged within the deeper lines so it looks more filled out.

If I had a shop, I have a wood carving set and I would have liked to learn how to widdle the roses out a bit so they really popped out.

Another wonderful work or art by @artwatch...
Would really wanna check out the step by step way of achieving this beautiful piece...
I think the last I came close to doing this kinda stuff was when I did wood carving and I tried using hot soldering-iron to bring out some features on it... LoL....gatta tell yah that it spoiled my work cus I was not good at it..
Your work, speaks for you...

I am so pleased you like it. I would like to learn how to carve wood too,☺️

its so beautiful you are just so amazing

You have so many projects on the go, it's awesome! Can't wait to see how this one turns out - judging by the roses I'm sure it will be something special. Resteemed, for what it's worth, haha. Hopefully can bring a couple more people in for this new journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73