Sort:  

Certainly I know her the art is exhilarating and very tentative to the sight beautiful I must say

Thank you. She is a good muse.

I will go follow then poetry and art is such a tangle

She’s a gorgeous gal! Love her sexy, artistic blog! And your artwork is always tres magnifique!

Everyone I draw in this set has touched me in some type of meaningful way in regards to steemit and my wellbeing on the platform. Foxy was one of the first interesting bloggers to start to follow and talk to me on this platform.

The first really meaningful connection/friend I ever had on the platform I draw tonight.(like she commented on the first friggen post pretty sure) >.< It should be interesting because she never shows her face really, so it could be a shock to a lot of folks what a fucking badass she really is. ha ha I draw a secret badass tonight.

It truly is an honor to be immortalized by someone as awesome as you! Still waiting on @bleedpoet ‘s eggplant enhanced pic lol

I am really enjoying this tribute series.

Me too! It is really nice from you @artwatch <3 your are a generous soul

Thank you, I think you will enjoy the next one. I think it's someone you might see a lot here.

I've been wondering who's next! Anticipation...

Pretty damn foxy, don't think I've ever seen her in glasses before, it's an interesting touch.

Yeah I want her to direct me to the naughty section of the bookstore. Kinda has a desk clerk look...like a really sexy librarian.

Nor have I @bleedpoet smells nice here it's good to be back

I really love these portraits as well. So much charm and personality shines through.

I really love the style of this portrait! I will definitely have to check out her work - love to find new inspiration :) Thanks for letting us know!

@vermillionfox is top notch you will not be disappointed. She also has a cool writing contest you should try out sometime.

I must’ve been sleeping when you posting this because THIS DRAWING IS SO FREAKING AWESOME!!! It looks just like me! My mind is blown. I’m so flattered.....damn, you’re the best.

I also love how the eyes look like they sparkle. ✨

YAYAYAYAYAYAY You have seen it ha ha. I didn't want to drop links cause I wanted it to be a surprise... but I thought when I commented "I made you into a sexy librarian today." and you never got back... I was like oh shit...oh shit yeah maybe too cryptic. She probably thinks I am a creep just saying random creep things to her lol. HA HA for a couple hours I was like.... oh man she thinks I am a creep.

I had so much fun working on this and it was my honor to work on such a lovely soul.

Not at all! I didn’t notice the comment until after I saw it. I’ve been out of sorts so I’ve just now caught up on writing people back.

So Foxy!

You definitely got the tits right @artwatch.😜 This turned out so good. The entire series is great. I can’t believe how prolific you are!

Oh you! ^_^

  • Nice Art

    MikQuote™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62