Sort:  

This nipple mandala is hilarious! I would love to see it with a bag of dicks!
This weekend I'm packing and travelling back to Cambodia! And you?

This weekend I clean up the apartment for a evaluation/inspection for refinancing a mortgage. Also try to finish some art for a landscaping company in town.

I will be spending some quality ad romantic time with my girl in a serene environment . Both of us are going there to spend our weekend @artwatch

Well, I know what you'll be thinking about the whole time ha ha.

Beautiful 😍

It is perfect! I can look at it endlessly.

Nice - don't get motion sickness ha ha

Wow....just wow! :)

This nipple mandala is hilarious! I would love to see it with a bag of dicks!
This weekend I'm packing and travelling back to Cambodia! And you?

Ha that was totally unexpected :D strangely mesmerized 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05