Sort:  

Wow this a lovely art piece. I'd share immediately. Thanks

You are too kind. Thanks 🙂

You're welcome

Wow beautiful Art work!
You did your work scrupulously.
Go on..

Cheers- thank you!

This is really cool, is it wood burning? Also cute cat!

Indeedy https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/dead-prayer-society-the-ebony-stain-update
Thank you kindly for stopping in @donnadavisart

Probably ...hopefully finish it this weekend. I have been a bit distracted by things this week for some reason... ha ha

I had already seen the step by step before, and as I said the impeccable roses. In the finish I liked the use of dark colors combined with black, gives it a very own style.

Still has a way to go before she is finally done. Thank you so much for your kind words of support. Cheers.

Looking so gorgeous! I know this will sound weird but it looks "complete" to me.

Thank you for saying so - Still a lot to do :)

Looking good! The light and detail around the hands are a great touch. You've got a thing for roses, I can see :)

Glad your tuning in for it - Hope next week people can see what I really want to do with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63