Sort:  

These drawings are beautiful someday I want one of these there are many colors here

Aw, thank you - I love color. Not enough color in the world sometimes ha ha.

I also love the colors I have passion for them but not to draw very well hahaha

Mysteriously amazing artwork. Your posts are addictive

These are the comments I live for!

Really beautiful art! It's very cool to read backstory ^^

Thank you very much. Really appreciate your support and feedback

I really like this series and, as usual, the subjects are so well blended into the book that it becomes completely believable.

Thank you, this project is a joy. This is one of my favorite pages.

these illustrations of yours..
its pure magic
definitely something to put up on a wall...

Thank you!☺️

These drawings are amazing, and the way you connected the whole thing with your writing makes for a great post...Looking forward to more of your stuff.

Thats super cool, love how you integrated it. Also saw some artwork of yours in here that I missed.

Steadily filling her up. This book will be a nice keepsake one-day,😊 I hope.

Hi artwatch,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

That is so awesome!

Beautiful drawing you did. many colors have of this drawing..I appreciate your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53