DIGITAL ART TUTORIAL - Beginners guide how to paint a portrait

in #art7 years ago (edited)

PortraitforBeginners.jpg

Beginners Guide - Digital Painting

I've made this beginners digital paiting tutorial for YouTube! Check out how I painted this portait step by step and try for yourself!

Beginners.jpg

Here's the video!

Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!
footer.jpg

Sort:  

its useful & will help the newbies.
thats why I resteemed & upvoted your post.
@nzmithu

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it

This is beautiful Flo! I'm an art person too, so I really enjoyed viewing this! ❤️

It's an Upvote for me! :)

Thank you so much, that is lovely to hear!

Looks awsome, so much better than original reference picture.

You have my vote nice potrait thanks for giving us a guideline on how to do our own.lts such a great tutorial

Thanks so much, that is wonderful to hear <3

WOW.... Such a great skills... Really good work !!

Thank you so much!

Your post has been resteemed by @minboot

keep it up.
All poeple are creative but few are artists.

Awww thank you so much, that is really kind of you to say :)

I love it <3

Wow, I will save this for later, this is a really good tutorial where I can get into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75