Sort:  

Thanks

Dear Artist @artystuff ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

you drew a sketch for yourself? :)) I used to like colored tattoos, but now I like blacks more :) :) do you have tattoos? :))

Yes I drew this out myself.. I have tattoos and they are all black and grey. I appreciate colour tattoos on others but prefer black and grey on myself. I have several tattoos and am working on a leg and arm sleeve for myself ;)

wow :)) it's great :) :)) but when I recall the feelings when I make a tattoo, I do not want them anymore :))) 5 hours it was too much for me :) Haha

Thats an excellent drawing @artystuff,always like the things you draw,and loved your animation last week ;-) can't wait to see more of your art pieces

Thankyou for lovely comment :) I will do some more annimation and work on Walter again too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29