Watercolor flowers tattoo design. Trying new things!

in #art6 years ago

Good morning Steemians,

I have been practicing with watercolor paints.
Here is my second attempt trying to design watercolor tattoos.
Blossoms...

20180217_104021.jpg

I used a reference image of blossoms which I found on google images.

For me the hardest thing is not to overwork the image.. to keep it loose.

Thanks for looking.
If you you like this please show your support by commenting, upvote, restream and follow @artystuff
Happy steeming to you all!

Sort:  

Dear Artist @artystuff ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Have followed you ;)

Use the tag in your next post of fineartnow =D

Nice, this reminds me of Shirley Trevena's work. Are you familiar with her?

No. I will google her now. Thankyou ;)

Wow her work is lovely. Thankyou for such a lovely comment and support @natashanewman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75