I think I can, I think I can,I think I can, I know I can.

in #art6 years ago

Little Steem Engine That Could

'I-think---I-can'-(train)-Steem-logo-medium-S.jpg
Digital mixed media by @ArtZanolino

"I think I can, I think I can, I think I can, I know I can.”

These are some of my Steem themed Artworks,

Choooooooo chooooooooo!!!

small banner 3.jpg

Flying Whale

Flying-blue-whale-steemit-S.jpg
Digital mixed media by @ArtZanolino

A place for Whales to fly.

small banner 7.jpg

Slow and Steady wins the race

Salgado-tortoise-steemit-S.jpg
Digital mixed media by @ArtZanolino

Where slow and steady wins the race.

small banner 4.jpg

Tree gathering

Steemit-Tree-gathering-S-medium.jpg
Digital mixed media by @ArtZanolino

A haven for alternative thinkers to band together.

small banner 22.jpg

Steem Bright

cc-steem 1 copy.jpg
Digital mixed media by @ArtZanolino

Live your Dream and Steem ON

small banner 20.jpg

"Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed."

                      Martin Luther King, Jr.

@ArtzOne @DerangedVision @EdPrivat @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Grandpooba @In2itiveart @Littlescribe @Manouche @Nonamesleftouse
............................!8 faces gif.gif................................

                   Time to take our freedom back

@Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

                          Bless ya life
Sort:  

This looks beautiful, do you mind to share it without the steemit logo?

'I-think---I-can'-(train)-S.jpg

Love "Steem Bright" !!

Thank you! How do you say brother in Korean?

What if you want to mean brother like sibling? 형제. it pronounces like 'hyungjae'
or mean to as close friend? 친구. like 'chin goo'
;)

you are my brother also, friend. i think.

They're all so creative... You must've put so much effort into making them, well done

Fantastic works. My favorite are the Flying Whale and Slow and Steady wins the race. Keep up the extraordinary mixed media @arzanolino.

Thanks a lot @nwjordan! Much appreciated :)

Hi...I like your post ;) Creative and artistic!! Thanks for share and have a great day.

Thank you, wishing you a great day/night too :)

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @artzanolino

Follow my blog @powerupme

This post has received a 25.93% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @artzanolino.

Thank u for sharing!

Good post !

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86