You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #175 'Reflected Worlds'

in #art6 years ago

I'm curious to the nature of the Absolute original... I very much agree that we are all reflections of the Truth, but the Truth seems very harsh at times, the reality of life on planet earth at least. But maybe, as you indicate, it's a dimension, and maybe this is a pleasure and pain experience center, so that we can get back to appreciating simply being.

I Dream of being without judgement, without desires and without fear. The closest I reach to this realm is when i create art, maybe we as artists have one foot in A different dimension?

Either way, good going with your works and blog! Your reach on this platform is phenomenal, do you have any tips for this young colleague

Giovani Zanolino1.jpg

This is one of my pieces, I would love your feedback on it...

Sort:  

I really love the colours of your piece. Very subtle, almost hypnotic. Great work!

Thank you, I appreciate you taking the time to answer me, especially with such encouraging words. 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85