You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Apples ~ Work In Progress ~ Watercolor

in #art6 years ago

Yes those incredible childhood when we enjoyed a lot. The days consisted of me taking out my cycle in the morning and riding around the streets of Mumbai. There were hardly any cars, less pollution and definitely, less people. I use to drive from Juhu to Yari road (20min) and back just for kicks. I was a boy lost on the streets, exploring new areas and dangers. And damn that is an amazing artwork my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @arunchaubey21, I think children need to face a few dangers and get lost occasionally to grow into strong resilient adults. Mumbai now that is defiantly wild and crazy place for a child to navigate ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64