You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Months Since My Last Post

in #art5 years ago

Glad to see you after long time. I hope you and your family are fine. You are best artist. I always appriciate your effort. You are to much hardworking lady. All paintings looks to impressive. Your new project is to much interesting. Fox painting is my favourite. Thanks for sharing.@reddust.

Sort:  

Oh My Goodness, you are so kind @asadchughtai, painting is a way for my intuitive, creative nature to fly free and dance with what cannot be expressed in words. I would create paintings even if no one liked my art, but kind words are a healing balm in this crazy mean world called the internet. Your words made me smile, thank you!

You are really talented and beautiful lady. I always like your paintings. I m big fan of your work. Smile is very important in our life. Keep smiling. And Most well come. Dear @reddust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80