Sort:  

Thank you so much @ascheriit :D
I do have a compilation but mostly are just stored on my computer (because they are still sketches) but some got rendered and posted on my Deviantart account :D here: https://www.deviantart.com/adelair

I'm planing on doing live session if I decided to color them any time soon! I hope you could catch the livestream :D

Oh you are on deviantart, that's nice.

Btw based on the name of one of your characters (the mambabarang one) you must be from Ph too?

I just hope my schedule would allow me to watch it. But I will drop by if I ever saw it :)

Yes,indeed I am.
So are we magkababayan? hihihi <3

Yes we are, nice to see fellow filipino here.

I think you will have a good future here, your works will definitely attract a lot of attention here so keep it up :)

I didn't know you are from the Philippines @ascheriit lol

So that means you are from Ph too?
But it really is rare to find fellow pinoy here haha

Much more rare if they are also into animes lol

True, but I think there are many filipinos that are fans of anime. Maybe they just haven't discovered steem yet.

Nice to see you here as well! We'll do our best 😁 i have an amazing time here <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84