So Like, Yknow, Neigh - Doodles Challenge #6

in #art6 years ago

341.jpg

Don't look at me, I don't even, I'm not even interested in horses, I just drew this when I was stuck in a car ride and was banging my head out like "whAT DO I DRAW TODAY" and we passed by horses and I was like "ok harse"

scheduling on streemian so I don't miss posting again flakrjkaljfklsjd

might not talk much cuz I got some stuff I'm tryinna finish up and like I'll come back to check on comments and stuff like brb I got speedpaints and stuff to finish lrkjklafjlsfjsklajs

Sort:  

What a beautiful painting of equestrian nature you have drawn. Although it's splendour, suffice to say, it can not compare to the strikingness of the musclebeasts!

Equius Zahaak, is that you? :0

Well no, not exactly but that doesn't diminish my joy in finding a Homestuck fan on Steemit :D !

Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64