New colour pencil work - Maa Durga - 12

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemies!

This is my new colour pencil work
Size:24”x36”
Title: Maa Durga

Sort:  

Well done. You also managed to provide the contrast of a soft curtain. You have a good had (especially so if you really are 12 years old.
Carry on, but also add a few creative posts for us to see, I want to see how YOU see the world.

thanks for your kind words... I am still new here... just trying out different things here... still learning to survive here... :)

for sure I will try adding new posts every now and then... thanks for visiting my page :)

Excellent work with fine details. It must have taken many hours to complete.

thanks... @willymac yes i somehow managed to complete it in 2 days with my other daily routine chores

Jai, Durga Ma! om.gif I love this so, so much! She is magnificent! heart.gif

indeed she is... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56