Bite

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Green Peace

The color green livens the sight wihtout tiring it -Plinio-

verde oscuro.jpg

This photograph is part of a series of 5, each one representes a color in particular is a fragment of the cold tones inside the cromatic circle.
As a narrative I used the process of chewing gum, but I added elements in sureal color to characterize ATERESTART.

Music of Easy's First Tiger (Instrumental) by Bossfight / Marmosetmusic

In these photographs I used a circle of LED light, a light on the roof and a canon t3i camera, in addition I also I had the magnificent help of my star makeup artist Maricruz Morales.

I hope you like it, if you would like to see the rest of this series, be in the look out for my next post.

Goodbye for now, ATERESART.

Sort:  

Nice photo and really cool representation of the color green. The texture that is portrayed through your image is so rich and detailed I found it aweing to look at. Great work.

Thanks for the comment! It makes me happy that other artist like yourself appreciate and like my work.

Congratulations @ateresart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66