CHEWING GUM

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Green of life

Universally the color green distinguish itself as being the representative of life, and not only as far as a human being is concerned but also in nature. Green is synonymous with freshness and antonymous of wilted.

verde manzana.jpg

This photograph is part of a series of 5, each one represents a color in particular from a fragment of the cold tones inside the chromatic circle.

As a narrative I used the process of chewing gum, but I added elements in surreal color to characterize ATERESTART.

Music of Easy's First Tiger (Instrumental) by Bossfight / Marmosetmusic

In these photographs I used a circle of LED light, a light on the roof and a canon t3i camera, in addition I also I had the magnificent help of my star makeup artist Maricruz Morales.


I hope you like it, if you would like to see the rest of this series, be in the look out for my next post.

Goodbye for now, ATERESART.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72