You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple doodle about my feelings

in #art6 years ago

Wow, this is the most inspiring comment I've ever got. Glad to know that someone like you can understand what I feel right know. Well, I'm not in your shoes of course. Not living in the same country and the same culture as you, but I know what you're going to say.

We want something different but we can't match it with others. Nobody seems to be care because they're comfortable with what they've been and used to do. And the situation where we lived in sometime make us difficult to go beyond the limit.

I'd love to hear more from you and it's gonna be nice if we can be friend. Here's my discord: atikahnoh#9182 .

Thank you for the compliments and your time to read my post and sharing this to me. I really appreciate it. Have a nice day too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72