أم (Mother)

in #art6 years ago

Hello again fellow steemians.



Atomica from the future with another quick post. This might be a little confusing but this is my first time here. My first post was actually my 3rd visit. Check out my first post if you need clarification. I can't stay long but just wanted to share another one of my paintings.

I was inspired after visiting my great grandmother. Time travel jet lag is seriously not fun.
Things are about to get crazy again. I can't say more as usual but don't lose hope this is all part of the master plan.

Another quick painting inspired by a sudden burst of passion. I love to draw.
Don't forget to like share and follow for more updates.

Comments or criticism is always welcome.


pregnantwomen.jpg

The rain is a blessing.


-Adam (Atomica) Warren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62