You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle of the Brush: Super-Hero

in #art6 years ago

That event looks like an incredible one, it will be so great to be surrounded by so much art pieces and also seeing the whole process.

I do like wonder woman's painting, the "clash" of colors gave the painting a more fun feel...

I think I like catwoman too, it's definitely a different kinda cat woman😀. Is that "cat fish " she is holding in her other hand?

I do like the creature with the "cat-owl" face, with the little girl there. I think that one is cute...

I like what you wore to the event (that's you, right?), it looks interesting, fun and carefree. I don't know if I will be able to pull of that look but it's definitely fun watching you...

Your post is so nice and fun. You even spotted things that could have been easily overlooked... The makes you a good critic 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89