Doodle Art My Name

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? Hopely you all fine. About two months ago, I have created my name in doodle art. Maybe you only see "dry", but it's not "dry" in English. It's my nickname, with how to spell being "Drey" in English.  No matter how you going to spell it. I'm just glad to show this to you all. Hope you like it. :)

Thanks for visit my blog. If you like it feel free to upvote, resteem and I think you should be follow me @audrybie to see my next doodle art :)

Sort:  

I love the doodles :)
I definitely see DRY here and with a little imagination could use the bricks to form an E to make it DREY.
How are you doing so far on Steemit? Are you finding your creative people? Do you have any questions?

you have a good imagination, thanks for make it to be DREY :). nothing, still always thinking to make more post. Maybe I've found one creative people here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75