Doodle Art My Name Part 2

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Undergoing full activity in school, it's really exhausting. But now I'm in school holidays and I feel happy to be back here, say hello to you all. And of course I can show you what have I created. I just created doodle art of my name. Let's see my cute name in doodle art and I hope you like it. :)

I really grateful to all of you who have visited my blog. If you like my doodle art, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be to follow me @audrybie to see my next doodle art. See you around! :) 

Sort:  

Hi there @audrybie.....liking your doodle art. I do a bit of lettering or calligrphy but not good at doodling for some reason.

Aww, thank you @countrygirl. Your lettering art was also great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67