My Drawing in The School Today

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Today when in the Art classes, I have created a drawing of carpet, but it was not yet finished for a very short time given. However I'm very glad to have ratings that are satisfactory for today. And I think it was very nice to be share here. I hope you like it.

Other than that, I also wanna show you some drawings which I have created before.

This is a drawing of the monument Monas in Jakarta.

I really grateful to all of you who have visited my blog. If you like my drawings, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be to follow me @audrybie to see my next art. See you around! :) 

Sort:  

Looks great thank you for sharing.

Thanks bro, you are welcome.

Hey Audry, cool drawings! Keep it up :) I am following :)

Thanks for follow me, and you have a new follower now :)

nice drawings @audrybie !! i followed you waiting to see more :)

Thank you so much. Done I followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73