My Drawing - Manoah and Zyncia

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Today I have created a drawing of the comic characters who will I make. I had long planned to make a comic, but I have not had enough creative ideas for it, and perhaps also because I did not have enough time to make it. For starters, I can only make a character from my comic (still a plan). I have made 2 characters, Manoah and his sister Zyncia. I wish I could write this story soon. And now, let's see my comic characters. I hope you like it. :)

I really grateful to all of you who have visited my blog. If you like my drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be  to follow me @audrybie to see my next art. See you around! :)

Sort:  

You and your pictures are very cute!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66