My Old Doodle Art - Birthday Greetings to My Cousin

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Today I wanna show you a doodle art that I created about 2 years ago (it has been very long time). I was made to say happy birthday to my cousin 2 years ago, on this day on his 15th birthday. I made it two times, first I made one that finally a little worse due to exposure to water, and I think it was not good because on his name did not look so obvious. I made black so thick, so I think I should make one another better. But I don't know, who knows which one is better. Because in the end I showed him both, and he really liked both.

I really grateful to all of you who have visited my blog. If you like my doodle art, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be to follow me @audrybie to see my next art. See you around! :) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73