Sorry that I left you on Read.

in #art6 years ago

steemit image thumb.jpg




How many unread texts do you have right now? I have 26. Leave a comment with your score and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @austenballard! 😊

FOMO Art 2.jpg

View the Original Post on Instagram | Original Artwork


My new song "FOMO" is coming out on Wednesday. If you wanna hear it before everyone else, follow me on Instagram and send me a DM.

Anyway, thanks so much for reading! In case you haven't seen it yet, my last song "A Lot Right Now," is re-posted below - I hope you enjoy it and keep your eyes peeled for the new one dropping on Wednesday. Do leave a comment, and Steem on!

Watch "A Lot Right Now" on YouTube!

Or click here to watch on @DTube.


Listen to "A Lot Right Now" on Soundcloud!

Or click here to listen on @DSound.


Thanks for stopping by, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you liked my post. 😊


Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

where can i check out my unread texts ?

on your phone silly

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

the incoherence of this spam is really, truly impressive

Beautiful music I liked your music

wow that's made my day

Congratulations @austenballard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71