Art Journal #3: Women are so hard to draw!

in #art6 years ago

So here I am again with the daily blogs about my art journal haha! yesterday, I was glad that I learned how to draw a man and i'm surprised of how it turned out! I reached 19 years old without being able to draw a highschool grade artwork but then, here I am, after 3 days, I can now draw a decent one. Although my time is always full, I take time to draw before I go to bed because that's the only time that I can draw because of all of my other stuff like youtube and clothing line. Nevertheless, it's always fun to create something out of a pencil and a piece of paper.

So today I learned about drawing women and girls. Girls are much easier to draw because they're simple and they don't need that much detail but the women needs alot of them to make them look old or mature. the drawings don't look good that much because of my drawing skills (obviously) and because the pen that I used was a blue pen. The reason for that is because my black pens ran out and I only had blue pens so I went with it.

Here are the drawings that I made today. It's not that much because of my time, but I'm glad that I practiced and improved for today. IMG_8896.JPG

Sort:  

Good post. Don't forget followme

Where body?

The body is still a work in progress because the current lessons covers the basic face drawings first. Watch out for my uocoming art journals because by then, I’ve learned how to draw anime bodies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72