My Original Drawings/ little sketch ink tecnique by @aysenurluk

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends, this is Little sketch. I made this sketch at a friend's house. I found a piece of paper and I worked with ink. It doesn't matter where you are, you can paint everywhere! When my friends are sitting in front of me, I constantly examine their little arms and legs, yes, it seems strange to them :) a piece of paper, newspaper, leaf, stone, etc. You can reach the metarials almost anywhere, and you can draw what you see or dream about. Make sure it's getting much more exciting! :)

İnk on paper
©All Right Reserved
@aysenurluk

Sort:  

Super talented!!! Thank you!aysenurluk great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Thank you :) I will ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27