The sad queen..!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my second portrait oil painting,
I named it "the sad queen"
I'll be happy if you write what you feel about it or if you have a better name for it..

Oil on canvas 50×70
IMG_20180429_170347.jpg

Sort:  

very nice painting and good name


Welcome to Steem @az88822.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

It deserves more likes.
Really interesting.

Thank you so much

Great painting & perfect name👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Thank you dear @nasel

Her nose needs operation!

exactly😄

Are you sure?!

😂😂😂

I can recommend a good doctor! :D

very good painting . l named hopeless woman

Thank you Maryam jun🙇 your suggestion is great👍

is so nice and interesting !

What? This is Your Second Oil Painting Ever?


This is incredible. If this is your second attempt at oil paint I am truly blown away.

What a Beautiful portrait. The proportions and expression here really grab me. Where did you get your inspiration for this piece?

You Have Been Featured!

I think your art is amazing. So it is being featured in @helpie 's Fine Art Curation Report that will be published later today. Any rewards made from this will be divided between the 4 featured artists.

HelpieHead.JPG

Follow @helpie to keep up with the Fine Art Curation Report and much more.

Oooh thank you so much, excuse me! I was very busy, so I didn't see your kindly comment, and thank you again for sharing my painting on your page🙇🙇🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74